精选美馔

细尝真滋味

天巢法国餐厅

被誉为是全亚洲最顶尖餐厅之一的天巢法国餐厅,自 2009 年到 2017 年间,成为全澳唯一连续九年获《米芝莲指南 香港 澳门》颁发三星荣誉的高级食府。餐厅拥有区内品种最齐全的美酒餐单, 酒窖珍藏超过 16,800 款来自世界各地的名酒佳酿,从 2005 年至今,每年均获著名酒评杂志 《Wine Spectator》 颁发“Grand Award”的殊荣。天巢法国餐厅由全球获得最多米芝莲星级荣誉的名厨 Joël Robuchon 先生亲自主理,为顾客提供传统高级的法式佳肴。

网站

8餐厅

澳门唯一连续四年荣获《米芝莲指南 香港 澳门》颁发三星荣誉的高级中菜食府,「8 餐厅」主打精致广东料理。餐厅把寓意活力十足的金鱼和象征吉祥富贵的 「8」字巧妙地融汇在其室内设计中,气派独特而又极富传统中国特色。餐厅提供的菜式种类多不胜数,中午推出的创意点心更多达四十馀款,让宾客尽情享受既优雅又富有创意的美食体验。「8餐厅」为深谙美食之道的宾客供应佳酿,均由葡京酒店集团综合城的酒窖提供。酒窖内收藏超过 16,800 款各国名酒,与综合城内其馀十三间餐厅共用。

网站

当奥丰素1890意式料理

当奥丰素 1890 意式料理于 2007 年在澳门新葡京酒店开业,由享誉国际的厨师 Alfonso Iaccarino 主理。 Iaccarino 先生的家族数代以烹调技艺卓越而闻名,他们所经营的餐厅在意大利南部荣获米芝莲二星级荣誉。而在澳门的当奥丰素 1890 毫无保留地重现了 Iaccarino 先生家族餐厅的特色。当奥丰素 1890 的装潢古典优雅华丽的吊灯和细致的风景油画让人仿如置身意大利南部。当奥丰素 1890 把简单而上乘的材料,创制出最正宗的意大利南部传统高级菜式,让宾客回味无穷。当奥丰素 1890 除了提供令人难忘的精致美食,还提供超过 16,800 款各国名酒佳酿,与综合城内其余十三间餐厅共用。

网站

大厨

连续四年荣获《米芝莲指南 香港 澳门》颁发一星殊荣的「大厨」,座落新葡京酒店三楼,坐拥澳门优美全景。有别于一般扒房,餐厅将创新概念与传统扒房文化融合,为顾客带来日本丶澳洲丶 美国丶荷兰等世界各地最顶级的牛扒及海鲜供顾客即场挑选。
    
为提供最新鲜的佳肴美馔予顾客,扒房大部份自家烤制面包及各款特色头盘,均于餐厅的开放式厨房即席烹调。「大厨」更提供全城最丰富的自助沙律吧丶日本寿司吧及自家制甜品,为顾客带来全新的扒房感受。此外,餐厅拥有区内品种最齐全的美酒餐单,酒窖珍藏超过16,800 款来自世界各地的名酒佳酿。于 2012至2016 年荣获著名酒评杂志《Wine Spectator》 颁发“Best of Award of Excellence”的殊荣。

网站

桃花源小厨

桃花源小厨乃黎有甜先生於 2000 年在香港创办。黎师傅师承广州江太史家厨,以烹调太史五蛇羹及精致粤菜闻名,巧手菜式包括玻璃明虾球,冬瓜蒸原只鲜蟹钳,太史五蛇羹及一众传统粤菜。
    
黎师傅曾於 2005 年圣诞节 2006 及 2007 年农历新年期间被拉斯维加斯五星级酒店会所邀请为客席厨师,为赌场 VIP 献技,JP Morgan 亦曾於 2006 年暑假邀请黎师傅到新加坡及印尼,为当地富商私人宴会。
    
2007 年受何博士及梁安琪女仕邀请,与葡京酒店合作,在酒店开设桃花源小厨。 澳门桃花源小厨於 2009 至 2017 年连续多年荣获《米芝莲指南  香港澳门》评选为星级餐厅。

网站

葡国餐厅

「葡国餐厅」是葡萄牙著名米芝莲星级餐厅Fortaleza do Guincho 的首间海外分店,提供高级精致葡式料理,严选最上乘食材,融合其精湛创新的烹调方式,令传统葡式料理提升至另一境界。在装潢搭配上,餐厅采用了瑰丽温馨的颜色作主调,置身这优雅的环境中,客人可充分感受到浓厚葡国风情。 「葡国餐厅」除为客人提供顶级佳肴外,还有超过 16,800 款来自世界各地的名酒佳酿,与综合城内其余十三间餐厅共用。

网站

葡京日丽

「葡京日丽」名厨云集,为宾客提供精美高级中菜,以及一系列琳琅满目的点心选择,是区内著名中菜食府之一。餐厅装潢瑰丽有气派,更设有舞池及多间独立贵宾房给宾客作举办各式婚宴,喜庆之用。葡京日丽严选时令食材,承袭传统烹调技术,演绎粤菜经典。除了提供令人难忘的精致美食,还提供超过16,800款各国名酒佳酿,与综合城内其馀十三间餐厅共用。

网站

不夜天CAFÉ

「不夜天咖啡」自助晚餐汇聚日丶韩丶泰式美食丶粤式点心丶海鲜冻盘及刺身丶东南亚热盘丶广东烧烤及意大利面等。开放式厨房设计让客人观赏即席烹调过程,从而拉近与厨师的距离。自助餐桌上盛载着各国美食,款式琳琅满目,应有尽有;除了多款精美甜品选择外,还可以在即叫即蒸点心的表格上选择您的爱好!

客人们於周六丶日及公众假期惠顾,每位客人可获赠时令菜式乙份,物有所值。是您与亲朋好友聚首的不二之选。

网站

360旋转餐厅

到澳门旅游,必定要到全澳最高、独一无二的360°旋转餐厅。在澳门的天空,您在美景前,尽情享用丰盛的自助海鲜美食和下午茶套餐。餐厅每一个半小时旋转一圈,随着餐厅的慢慢旋转,您可饱览澳门美不胜收的醉人景致。傍晚时澳门霓虹灯与日落互相辉映,带给您独特的浪漫体验。

360° 旋转餐厅的自助餐提供地道的葡国及印度风味美食,还有丰饶鲜美的海产、即点即制的意粉等等,让您拥有一段难以忘怀的美味回忆。

若您玩得太尽兴而错过午餐,餐厅的下午茶套餐提供赏心悦目的精致小吃及甜品,必定让您拥有最窝心甜蜜的享受。

网站

南湖明月

南湖明月中餐厅装修典雅华丽,是招待重要的商务贵宾或者为家人朋友庆祝特别时刻的最佳选择。大厨揉合了传统粤菜烹饪之精华与现代创新烹调元素,烹调出款式新颖的菜式,如蟹皇炖官燕、松露酱鲜菌带子、烧汁干葱安格斯牛柳粒等。

除了小菜备受好评外,南湖明月的精致点心也是世界知名的,一直备受世界各地旅游餐饮杂志编辑们的青睐。

餐厅设有6间贵宾包厢,为家庭聚会及商贸会面提供更多的私人空间。

网站

Dining Tips

Devour the real
taste of macau

Robuchon au Dôme

Robuchon au Dôme is one of the region’s top dining destinations, and has been awarded three Michelin stars for nine consecutive years by the MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong and Macau in 2009 to 2017. Boasting the most extensive and exclusive wine collection in Asia with over 16,800 labels, Robuchon au Dôme has been honored with the Wine Spectator’s “Grand Award” yearly since 2005. The restaurant offers a superb menu of French gastronomic cuisine, meticulously crafted by the world’s most Michelin-starred chef Joël Robuchon.

Website

The Eight

The first and only Chinese restaurant in Macau awarded three Michelin stars for four consecutive years by the MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong and Macau. The Eight is an intimate Chinese restaurant offering contemporary Cantonese cuisine. The lavish interior design combined with the traditional Chinese elements of goldfish and the number “eight”, representing energy and wealth respectively. Diners can choose from over 40 kinds of dim sum at lunch and experience classic dining with an elegant and creative touch. The restaurant also shares the phenomenal wine cellar with over 16,800 labels between 13 other restaurants housed in the Lisboa Hotels Complex.

Website

Don Alfonso 1890

Don Alfonso 1890 opened in Macau at the Grand Lisboa Hotel in 2007, as world-renowned chef Alfonso Iaccarino brought over the original flavors of his generations-old and two-star Michelin restaurant in Southern Italy. The restaurant conveys a sense of classic elegance, accented with chandeliers and landscape paintings reminiscent of Southern Italy. Don Alfonso 1890 serves understated yet unmistakably the finest traditions of Southern Italian cuisine. The restaurant also shares the phenomenal wine cellar with over 16,800 labels between 13 other restaurants housed in the Lisboa Hotels Complex.

Website

The Kitchen

The Kitchen is a modern steakhouse which has been awarded one Michelin-star for four consecutive years by the MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong and Macau. Housed at the Grand Lisboa Hotel with spectacular views of the Macau city, The Kitchen is based on a new concept for the modern steakhouse. The restaurant features the best steak from around the world – Wagyu from Kagoshima and Australia, US prime beef and Dutch veal – and also offers a wide selection of non-meat dishes such as live fish and lobsters from the tank. Special homemade bread and most entrées are prepared in flaming ovens in a contemporary show kitchen setting. The modern steakhouse also offers a premium selection of sashimi from the sushi bar and features an extensive salad buffet spread as well as specialty homemade desserts. The Kitchen also features an extensive wine collection of over 16,800 labels and has been honored with Wine Spectator’s “Best of Award of Excellence” from 2012 to 2016.

Website

Tim's Kitchen

Tim’s Kitchen was founded in 2000 by Mr. Lai Yau Tim in Hong Kong. Chef Lai learned his culinary skills from the head chef of 江太史 in Guangzhou, whose most famous dishes include Supreme Snake Bisque and other Cantonese delicacies. Chef Lai’s signature dishes include Crystal King Prawn, steamed whole crab claw with winter melon as well as other authentic Cantonese dishes.
     
Chef Lai was invited by a five-star hotel in Las Vegas as guest chef during Christmas in 2005 and later during Chinese New Year in 2006 and 2007 to showcase his culinary creations for the casino VIPs. In summer 2006 JP Morgan also invited him to Singapore and Indonesia to host a lavish private banquet dinner for local tycoons.
     
In 2007, Dr. Stanley Ho and Ms. Angela Leong invited Chef Lai to open Tim’s Kitchen at the Hotel Lisboa in Macau.
     
Tim’s Kitchen in Macau has been awarded Michelin starred restaurant by the MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong and Macau from 2009 to 2017.

Website

Guincho a Galera

The first Michelin-starred restaurant from Portugal to open a branch abroad: Guincho a Galera, taking Portuguese fine-dining to a new level.

Guincho a Galera offers authentic Portuguese cuisine where Portuguese delicacies are prepared in the most skillful and innovative style. Luxuriously adorned in orange and gold, the restaurant’s interior embraces a classic Portuguese style with contemporary accents. The restaurant also shares the phenomenal wine cellar with over 16,800 labels between 13 other restaurants housed in the Lisboa Hotels Complex.

Website

Portas do Sol

Portas do Sol serves Chinese haute cuisine with seasonal specialties, accompanied by an extensive dim sum menu. As one of the most renowned Chinese restaurant in town, the elegant interior creates a warm and comfortable ambiance to the guests with an exquisite dance floor and several private rooms. It is the best venue for wedding and banquets in middle scale. Portas do Sol offers traditional dishes prepared by selected seasonal ingredients with a wine collection of over 16,800 labels, shared between 13 restaurants and lounges in Lisboa Hotels Complex. 

Website

Noite e Dia CAFÉ

Noite e Dia Café dinner buffet offers a variety of International delicacies including Thai, Japanese, Korean, seafood and sashimi, signature Asia hot dishes, Cantonese barbecue, dim sum as well as Italian pasta.

The open kitchen concept enables guests to interact with chefs and watch them prepare with flair in the kitchen. Do not miss the various selections of desserts; dim sum order form is now available for guests to ample serving of a-la-minute dim sums.

Guests will also receive a complimentary set of seasonal dish on Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays upon arrival. Be the first to enjoy!

Website

360° Café

Visiting Macau? Then come and enjoy the delicious food and the stunning views from Macau’s highest and only 360° revolving restaurant. Beautifully prepared local Portuguese and Indian dishes sit alongside exquisite seafood creations, so try a little of everything. This is a visual and gastronomic feast of international delicacies!

Enjoy dinner high above Macau with stunning evening views and a sumptuous buffet to match. Tantalize your taste buds with the irresistible seasonal seafood platter for the ultimate culinary indulgence. The restaurant rotates fully every one-and-half-hour – watch as the lights of Macau come to life and the sunsets – providing a truly unique and romantic experience.

If you missed lunch because there was so much to see and do at Macau Tower, here’s the perfect solution. High tea at 360° Café is an impressive treat. How about creamy salmon custards with Parmesan, or raspberry swirled cheesecake served with a freshly roasted coffee? Or perhaps the baked scallops with herbs and an Apricot and Rosemary cream with hazelnut crumble for afters?

360° Café is a gourmets delight, the views over Macau are spectacular and you can see it all unfold before you as the restaurant slowly rotates!

Dinner buffet, Lunch buffet and High Tea set are all available.

Website

Lua Azul

Lua Azul is perfect if you are celebrating a special occasion or hosting important business guests; this is fine Chinese dining at its best. Elegant and tasteful décor complements a menu famous for fusing the essence of traditional Guangdong culinary art with innovative, contemporary ingredients to produce delicious creations such as Stir-fried Angus Beef Dices with Shallot in Gravy and Wok-fired Scallops and Garden Greens in Truffle Sauce.

Lua Azul’s dim sums are world famous; they look incredible and taste even better. Little wonder they feature as editors’ picks in many travel and dining magazines the world over. Try them and see why!

For those wanting a little extra space or privacy for a special occasion or business meeting, Lua Azul also offers 6 exclusive VIP rooms.

Website